I just bought and installed VP to use on a client's website and when activated it prevents existing pages from appearing correctly.The first error I noticed is that the destination url after "liking" has no content on it. Then I looked at the other pages on the website and they were all messed up. When I deactivated the plugin everything was back in place. I'd like to offer this to other clients but need to get this resolved on our first site now. I'm using Dzonia theme and will now send WP log in credentials to you.