Membership Subscription gives you access to all our Present and Past WordPress themes, plus one new theme released every month over the course of your Membership subscription. You will be re-billed every month until you cancel your subscription. Future theme updates are only available as long as you stay subscribed to the membership. You can still use the theme indefinitely even after cancellation of your subscription.
Single Theme gives you access to only one theme. You do however receive lifetime updates to that theme (including video tutorials).
Both Membership Subscription and Theme Packages include lifetime access to our support forum and tutorials.
Cancellation of your subscription for next month can be done from your member’s area by going to Payment History. Once you cancel your subscription your next month‘s subscription will get cancelled. This does not mean that your current subscription will end immediately. It will expire only after the period of one month from the date of your subscription. Of course, you will not be able to get the benefits of new themes released after your subscription ends.
You can re-subscribe to our membership after you cancel our subscription any time you want. But you will have to pay one time startup fees again.
After you select a theme or a subscription, you are taken to the checkout screen where you can fill in your name and desired user name and password. Alternatively, you can login with an existing account as well. After your payment has been completed, you can head to your dashboard download your themes!
Usually the e-mail is sent the moment your payment is approved, and that should be almost immediately. If you don’t receive an email receipt or your login information soon after, please pop us an email and we’ll check in on your payment and account.
If you don’t see your themes in the downloads tab, then please do pop us an email as there is most likely an issue with your account. We’ll be glad to sort it out ASAP.